site image
site image

All Obituaries

Ola Jean Alderson Coleman


Ola Jean Alderson, 85, of Coleman, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, August 17, 2019.  A Visitation will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, October 12, at Stevens Funeral Home, with the service...

Dorothy Yates Pensacola, Florida


Dorothy Helen (Holtz) Yates died September 1, 2019 in Pensacola, Florida just one week shy of her 96th birthday.  Her death was the result of Alzheimer’s disease. Dorothy was born in...

Vernon Roberts Coleman County


Vernon Roberts, age 83, of Coleman County, died on Monday, September 9, 2019, at his home.  Visitation will be held on Tuesday, September 10, from 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm at Stevens Funeral...

Betty Brown Coleman


Betty LaNell Gassiot Brown, age 83, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, September 8, 2019.   She was born on July 10, 1936 in Coleman County to Leo and Allene Gassiot. The family will...

Fredna Horton Coleman


Fredna Slayton Horton, age 87, of Santa Anna, left this life for a new life, on Thursday, September 5, 2019.  Visitation will be held on Saturday, September 7, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. until 7:30...

Cindy Harding Gouldbusk


Cindy Harding, age 64, former Gouldbusk resident, died Tuesday, September 3, 2019, in Big Lake.  There will be a time of visitation from 7:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m. Friday, September 6, at...

Charlene Ford Santa Anna


Charlene Ford, 89, of Santa Anna, died Monday, September 2, 2019 at Brownwood Nursing and Rehabilitation Center.  There will be a visitation on Friday, September 6, 2019 from 10:00 a.m. to...

Dorothy Vineyard Coleman


Dorothy Vineyard, age 77, of Coleman, died Sunday, August 25, 2019 at the Coleman County Medical Center.  A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at the Elm...

Debra Gray Coleman


Debra Jean Dixon Gray, age 59, of Coleman, died Sunday, August 25, 2019 at her residence.  A family memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at Memory...

Billy Brown Coleman


Billy Brown, 64, of Coleman died Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at Brownwood Regional Medical Center in Brownwood.  There will be visitation on Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m....
local_florist

© 2019 Stevens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS