site image
site image

All Obituaries

Glenn Hagler Coleman


Glenn Lee Hagler, age 92, of Coleman, died Thursday, November 8, 2018, at Holiday Hill Nursing Home.  Graveside service will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, November 9, 2018, at the Coleman City...

Dee Carlisle Houston


Dee Carlisle, age 67, of Houston, died Saturday, September 1, 2018, at her son’s residence in Midland, where she had been staying for the last three months.  A graveside memorial...

Gaylan Bates Clarksville


Gaylan Ray Bates, age 65, of Clarksville passed away Friday, November 2, 2018, at his residence.  Funeral service will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, November 9, 2018 at Stevens Funeral Home Chapel,...

Nell Sackett Abilene


Nell Dodds Sackett died October 31, 2018 at the Mesa Springs Rehabilitation Center in Abilene, Texas.  She was born near Talpa on November 22, 1922 to Arthur and Eula Dodds. Graveside...

Dr. Paul Moran Coleman


Dr. Paul Moran, 77, of Coleman, died Thursday, October 25, 2018 at Abilene Regional Medical Center.  There will be a visitation from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturday, October 27, 2018 at...

Edith Carnes Coleman


Edith Carnes, 81, of Coleman died Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at Holiday Hill Nursing Home.  There will be a visitation on Friday, October 26, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Stevens Funeral Home. ...

Betty Garrett Coleman


Betty Zane Garrett, 87, of Coleman, TX entered into the Lord’s peaceful rest on Monday, October 22, 2018. Born September 1, 1931 in Coleman, Texas to William David Terry and Ola Mae (Hinds)...

Garner Young Kingwood


On Sunday October 21, 2018, Jack Garner Young, 83, of Kingwood, Texas passed away in the company of his immediate family (whether through the marvels of modern technology or in their physical...

Richard Marshall Coleman


Obituary Richard S. Marshall Age: 83 Date of Death: 10/19/18 Place of Death: Navarre Gardens, Florida Place of Birth: Detroit, Michigan Spouse: Zona M. Marshall Sibling: Cynthia...

Dellene Driskill Coleman


Dellene Driskill, age 85, of Coleman, passed from this life on Sunday, October 14, 2018 at Holiday Hill Nursing Home.  Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m.  Wednesday, October 17,...
local_florist

© 2018 Stevens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS