site image
site image

All Obituaries

Mike Gallaher, Sr.


Mike Gallaher, Sr., age 59, of Coleman, died Thursday, May 24, 2018, at Coleman County Medical Center.  Funeral service will be held 10:00 a.m. Sunday, May 27, in Stevens Funeral Home Chapel...

Peggy Crawford


Peggy Crawford, age 65, of Coleman, died Monday, May 21, 2018, at Abilene Regional Medical Center.  Funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, May 25, at First Baptist Church, 200 E....

Dr. John Dillingham


  Dr. John M. Dillingham, age 72, of Coleman, died Saturday, May 19, 2018, in the Coleman County Medical Center.  Funeral service will be held 2:00 p. m. Tuesday, May 22, at the First...

Anita Diaz


Anita Dela Rosa Diaz, age 87, of Coleman, died Thursday, May 17, 2018, at Hendrick Medical Center in Abilene.  Funeral Mass will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 23, at Sacred Heart Catholic...

James Baker, Jr.


James A. Baker, Jr., 95, of Brownwood, died Sunday, May 13, 2018 at Doris Miller Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center in Waco.  There will be a visitation from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m....

Patty Billebault


Patty Billebault, age 69, of Coleman, died Wednesday, May 09, 2018, at Coleman County Medical Center.  A private family memorial service will be held at a later date.  Arrangements were...

Linda Kugle


Linda Kugle, age 70, of Coleman, died Saturday, May 5, 2018, at her residence in Coleman, under hospice care, with family by her side.  Linda’s wishes were to be cremated and her family...

Eva Parker


Eva Parker, age 83, of Coleman, died Friday, May 4, 2018, at Coleman County Medical Center.  Visitation will be held on Sunday, May 6, from 3:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. at Stevens Funeral Home,...

Bob Anthony


 Bob Anthony, age 75, of Abilene, died Friday, April 27, 2012, in Abilene.  A private family service will be held. He was born December 1, 1942 in Coleman, Texas, the son of Vergel and...

Rosa Cordell


Rosa Evelyn Ray Cordell, age 92, former Coleman resident, died Tuesday, April 24, 2018, at Canyon Lake, Texas.  Funeral service will be held 2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 28, at Elm Street Church...
local_florist

© 2018 Stevens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS